Download records before/after cancelling
Last Updated On
Your notes are always your notes – we won’t keep your records hostage.
If you ever decide to cancel, we’ll make sure you’ve got enough time to download all your records before your program is permanently deleted. If you need help doing so, we’re right here to assist you.